About Marquee...

Share in the magic of the Marquee Theatre Company!

Marquee Theatre Company is the only professional theatre group on the North Shore dedicated exclusively to bringing the Chicago area the finest in classic family entertainment. MTC is proud to bring together the finest professional actors in the Chicago area in elegant productions of some of the world's greatest stage works. So for uproarious comedy, timeless romance and thought-provoking drama, MTC is the place to be. We invite you to join our theatre family and share the magic!

MTC is conveniently located at 2123 Harrison Street in north Evanston, close to the train and public parking. For more information, call 847/604.0535.






Marquee Theatre Company

An Illinois Non-Profit Organization

Marquee Theatre has qualified as a charitable organization under
Section 501(c)(3) of the U.S. Tax Code.
Contributions are deductible to the extent permitted by law.

PO Box 6364

Evanston, IL 60204-6364



email: k-bolgrien@nwu.edu




Drs. Ann and Richard Alderson
Ms. Ingelborg Basso
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Callistein
Mr. Richard Covello
Mr. Joe Czajka
Ms. Julie Distenfield
Ms. Mary Pat Doyle
Mrs. Leila S. Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. William L. Ekvall
Dr. William M. Faucett
Mr. Stephen Fedo
Mr. David Fell
Ms. Mary Jane Forsyth
Charles and Iris Frazier
Ms. Yvonne George
Mr. Marty Geraghty
Mr. Frank J. Glab
Mr. Earl Goldsmith
Ms. Diana Gorman
Mrs. Alida Greene
Mr. Sean Patrick Hargadon
David and Judy Harris
Ms. Robin K. Hobbs
Ms. Anne M. Hueser
Mr. Aaron Hunt
Ms. Doris Jackson
Ms. Jane H. Jeffery
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph S. Kaplan
The Kaye Family
Ross and Caren Kimbarovsky
Mrs. Jeanne Kipp
Ms. Mary Ann Kos
Mr. Gregory Lacey
Ms. Rosalind P. Lee
Mary and Richard Locke
Rev. and Mrs. Garvey MacLean
Mr. Michael Marcinkowski
Mrs. Mary McCann
Ms. Jane McCarty
Ms. Beth McDermott
Ms. Roberta Mulder
Ms. Margaret Neis
Mr. Lawrence Nelson
Ms. Charlotte Newman
Mr. Eric Perkins
Ms. Annette Rasmus
The Rosienski Familly
Ms. Melissa Rubens
Mr. Grahame Rush
Ms. Joan Sedlack
Ms. Barbara E. Siegel
Peter and Kaye Sodt
Robert and Maryann Strain
Ms. Gloria Sunblad
Miss Denise Tamburino
Dr. Lydia Villa-Komaroff
Ms. Claudia Winkler
Ginni Zigahn
Ms. Dolores M. Zimm